Newsletter

The Newsletter welcomes any notices presented for non-profit making events, subject to certain conditions.

Items for inclusion in the newsletter may be handed into the sacristy at

St. John’s Church or emailed directly  to our Parish Office stjohnsparish.waterford@gmail.com

VIEW PAST EDITIONS OF OUR PARISH NEWSLETTER BELOW

July 2020

Sunday 5th July

March 2020

Sunday 8th March

February 2020

Sunday 2nd February

Sunday 9th February

Sunday 16th February

Sunday 23rd February

January 2020

Sunday 5th January

Sunday 12th January

Sunday 19th January

Sunday 26th January

December

November

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close